(410) 742-1121

Call Us Today!

James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner)


jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121X102

BS from Fairmont University (WV)

Matthew R. Mohr (CPA Candidate)


mmohr@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121

BS from Salisbury University​​

Meet Our Team…

Anthony C. Lhotsky, Sr. CPA (staff Accountant)


tlhotsky@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121

BS from University of Baltimore

Regina A Farinholt (staff Accountant)


rfarinholt@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121

BS from Old Dominion University

Christina M. Jensen (Staff Accountant)


cjensen@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121X108

BS from Wilmington University

Frances L. White, CPA (Staff Accountant)


fwhite@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121X107

BS from Salisbury University

Shannan E. Brinkley (Staff Accountant)


sbrinkley@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121X105

BS from Salisbury University

Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant)


cprice@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121X101

Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner)


mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121X103

BS from Salisbury University

Our Team