Kevin T. Coats (Staff Accountant/CPA candidate) 


kcoats@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 112

BA from Salisbury University

Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner)


mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 103

BS from Salisbury University

Certified in Delaware, Maryland & Virginia

Our Team

Susan C. Skinner (Staff Accountant) 


sskinner@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 111

BS from Stevenson University

 

Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant)


cprice@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 101

Leslie L. Carey (Staff Accountant) 


lcarey@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 107

BA from Salisbury University

 

Regina G. Farinholt (staff Accountant)


rfarinholt@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 109

BS from Old Dominion University (VA)

Meet Our Team…

Matthew R. Mohr, CPA (Staff Accountant) 


mmohr@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 108

BS from Salisbury University​​

Christina M. Rodriguez, CPA (Staff Accountant) 


crodriguez@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 104

MBA from Salisbury University


Call Us Today!

(410) 742-1121

Debbie Carter (Receptionist)


dcarter@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 100

Shannan E. Brinkley (Senior Accountant)


sbrinkley@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 105

BS from Salisbury University

James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner)


jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 102

BS from Fairmont University (WV)

Certified in Maryland & West Virginia