Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant)


cprice@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 101

James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner)


jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 102

BS from Fairmont University (WV)

Certified in Maryland & West Virginia

Leslie L. Carey (Staff Accountant) 


lcarey@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 107

BA from Salisbury University

 

Brandy R. Matthews (Supervisor) 


bmatthews@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 108

MBA from Columbia Southern University

BS from Wilmington University

 

Mate Zsebe (Staff Accountant) 


mzsebe@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 106

BS from Salisbury University

 

Natasha A. Hayes (Staff Accountant) 


nhayes@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 104

BS from Salisbury University

 

Our Team

DeAzha Williams-Newnam (Staff Accountant) 


dwilliams-newnam@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 112

MS from Wilmington University

BA from Washington College

 

Meet Our Team…

(410) 742-1121

Debbie Carter (Receptionist)


dcarter@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 100

Call Us Today!

Dae Chu (Staff Accountant) 


dchu@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 105

BS from Salisbury University

 

Susan C. Skinner (Supervisor) 


sskinner@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 111

BS from Stevenson University

 

Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner)


mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 103

BS from Salisbury University

Certified in Delaware, Maryland & Virginia

Taylor E. Hammond (Intern/Staff Accountant) 


thammond@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 109

Senior at Salisbury University