Christina M. Rodriguez, CPA (Staff Accountant) 


crodriguez@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 104

MBA from Salisbury University

Meet Our Team…

Leslie L. Carey (Staff Accountant) 


lcarey@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 107

BA from Salisbury University

 

Debbie Carter (Receptionist)


dcarter@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 100

Eldiiar Amankulov (Staff Accountant)

eamankulov@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 104

Maranatha Baptist University

Our Team

James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner)


jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 102

BS from Fairmont University (WV)

Certified in Maryland & West Virginia

(410) 742-1121

Kevin T. Coats (Staff Accountant/CPA candidate) 


kcoats@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 112

BA from Salisbury University

Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner)


mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 103

BS from Salisbury University

Certified in Delaware, Maryland & Virginia

Susan C. Skinner (Senior Accountant) 


sskinner@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 111

BS from Stevenson University

 

Call Us Today!

Shannan E. Brinkley (Senior Accountant)


sbrinkley@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 105

BS from Salisbury University

Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant)


cprice@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 101

Regina G. Farinholt (staff Accountant)


rfarinholt@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 109

BS from Old Dominion University (VA)