(410) 742-1121

Call Us Today!

Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant)


cprice@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 106

James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner)


jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 102

BS from Fairmont University (WV)

Certified in Maryland & West Virginia

Nicholas S. Smullen (Intern)


410-742-1121 Ext. 100

Matthew R. Mohr, CPA (Staff Accountant) 


mmohr@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 108

BS from Salisbury University​​

Meet Our Team…

Regina A Farinholt (staff Accountant)


rfarinholt@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 109

BS from Old Dominion University


Frances L. White, CPA (Staff Accountant)


fwhite@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 107

BS from Salisbury University

Shannan E. Brinkley (Senior Accountant)


sbrinkley@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 105

BS from Salisbury University

Debbie Carter (Receptionist)


dcarter@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 101

Kevin T. Coats (Staff Accountant/CPA candidate) 


kcoats@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 112

BA from Salisbury University

Walid Mohamed (Staff Accountant/CPA candidate) 


wmohamed@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 111

 BS from University of Maryland Eastern Shore (UMES) 

Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner)


mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 103

BS from Salisbury University

Certified in Delaware, Maryland & Virginia

Mallika Paranjpe (Staff Accountant/CPA candidate) 


mparanjpe@wlmc-cpas.com

410-742-1121 Ext. 107

MS from Rani Durgavati University

 

Our Team