Call Us Today!

306 Kay Avenue, Salisbury, MD 21801
Telephone:  (410) 742-1121
Fax: (410) 742-1174
E-mail: jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com
mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com


Contact us

Our Hours


Monday - Thursday : 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 12:00pm








Interested in having an accounting firm with over 65 years of experience on Delmarva handle your business needs? Call our office at (410) 742-1121 and ask for one of our partners, James E. Moyers II, or Matthew P. Chance, for more information.


STAFF DIRECTORY

Ext. 102 - James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner),​ jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 103 - Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner), mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

       

Ext. 111 - Susan C. Skinner (Supervisor), sskinner@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 108 - Brandy Matthews (Supervisor), bmatthews@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 107 - Leslie L. Carey (Staff Accountant), lcarey@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 104 - Natasha A. Hayes (Staff Accountant), nhayes@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 112 - DeAzha Williams-Newnam (Staff Accountant), dwilliams-newnam@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 105 - Taylor E. Hammond (Intern/Staff Accountant), thammond@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 101 - Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant), cprice@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 100 - Deborah L. Carter (Receptionist), dcarter@wlmc-cpas.com​ 


Contact Us Today
STAY IN TOUCH
(410) 742-1121