(410) 742-1121

Contact us

STAY IN TOUCH
306 Kay Avenue, Salisbury, MD 21801
Telephone:  (410) 742-1121
Fax: (410) 742-1174
E-mail: jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com
mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com


Our Hours


Monday - Thursday : 8:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 8:00am - 12:00pm








Contact Us Today

Call Us Today!

Interested in having an accounting firm with over 65 years of experience on Delmarva handle your business needs? Call our office at (410) 742-1121 and ask for one of our partners, James E. Moyers II, or Matthew P. Chance, for more information.


STAFF DIRECTORY

Ext. 102 - James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner),​ jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 103 - Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner), mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

       

Ext. 105 - Shannan E. Brinkley (Staff Accountant),​ sbrinkley@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 111 - Susan C. Skinner (Supervisor), sskinner@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 107 - Leslie L. Carey (Staff Accountant), lcarey@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 104 - Natasha A. Hayes (Staff Accountant), nhayes@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 112 - DeAzha Williams-Newnam (Staff Accountant), dwilliams-newnam@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 101 - Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant), cprice@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 100 - Deborah L. Carter (Receptionist), dcarter@wlmc-cpas.com