Call Us Today!

Contact Us Today
(410) 742-1121
306 Kay Avenue, Salisbury, MD 21801
Telephone:  (410) 742-1121
Fax: (410) 742-1174
E-mail: jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com
mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com


STAY IN TOUCH

Our Hours


Monday - Friday : 8:00am - 5:00pm,







Contact us

Interested in having an accounting firm with over 65 years of experience on Delmarva handle your business needs? Call our office at (410) 742-1121 and ask for one of our partners, James E. Moyers II, or Matthew P. Chance, for more information.


STAFF DIRECTORY

Ext. 102 - James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner),​ jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 103 - Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner), mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 108 - Matthew R. Mohr CPA (Staff Accountant), mmohr@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 104 - Christina M. Rodriguez CPA (Staff Accountant), crodriguez@wlmc-cpas.com

            

Ext. 105 - Shannan E. Brinkley (Staff Accountant),​ sbrinkley@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 112 - Kevin T. Coats (CPA Candidate), kcoats@wlmc-cpas.com 


Ext. 111 - Susan C. Skinner (Staff Accountant), sskinner@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 109 - Regina G. Farinholt (Staff Accountant), rfarinholt@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 107 - Leslie L. Carey (Staff Accountant), lcarey@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 101 - Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant), cprice@wlmc-cpas.com


Ext. 100 - Deborah L. Carter (Receptionist), dcarter@wlmc-cpas.com