Our Hours

Monday - Friday : 8:00am - 5:00pm, or By Appointment
Saturday : By Appointment Only

Sunday :  By Appointment Only

Interested in having an accounting firm with over 60 years of experience on Delmarva handle your business needs? Call our office at (410) 742-1121 and ask for one of our partners, James E. Moyers II, or Matthew P. Chance, for more information.


Ext. 102 - James E. Moyers, II CPA (Partner),​ jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com

Ext. 103 - Matthew P. Chance CPA (Partner), mchancecpa@wlmc-cpas.com

Ext. 107 - Frances L. White, CPA (Staff Accountant), fwhite@wlmc-cpas.com 

Ext. 112 - Anthony C. Lhotsky, Sr. CPA (Staff Accountant), tlhotsky@wlmc-cpas.com 

Ext. 105 - Shannan E. Brinkley (Staff Accountant),​ sbrinkley@wlmc-cpas.com

Ext, 108 - Christina M. Jensen (Staff Accountant), cjensen@wlmc-cpas.com 

Ext. 106 - Linda W. Hutchinson (Staff Accountant),​ lhutchinson@wlmc-cpas.com

Regina G. Farinholt (Staff Accountant), rfarinholt@wlmc-cpas.com

Matthew R. Mohr (CPA Candidate), mmohr@wlmc-cpas.com

Ext. 101 - Cynthia L. Price (Administrative Assistant), cprice@wlmc-cpas.com

506 S Division St Salisbury, MD 21801
Telephone:  (410) 742-1121
E-mail: jmoyerscpa@wlmc-cpas.com

Contact Us Today

Contact us

(410) 742-1121

Call Us Today!